Förtroendevalda inom Region Västmanland

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Högström Tomas tomas.hogstrom@regionvastmanland.se
Lundkvist Eleonore
Enelo-Jansson Silvana
Kramer Anna anna.kramer@moderaterna.se
Nygren Anna
Karlsson Teresé
Jansson Jan Erik
Weiborn Andreas
Dellham Maria maria.dellham@regionvastmanland.se
Andersson Elfgren Mikael mikael.andersson.elfgren@regionvastmanland.se
Bruksgård Stephanie stephanie.bruksgard@regionvastmanland.se
Andrén Patrik patrikandren@me.com
Larsson Fredrik fredrik.larsson@regionvastmanland.se
Björnstad Gunnar
Johansson Elin
Landernäs Jenny jenny.landernas@regionvastmanland.se
Freijd Håkan
Lindman Jonna
Danielsson Pernilla
Karlsson Tommy tommy.r.karlsson@moderat.se
Svartsgård Björn
Coenraads Åsa asa.coenraads@riksdagen.se
Matikainen Lecklin Asta
Gardeblad Anna
Martinsson Tomas
Brandstedt Marie
Samuelsson Veronica
Frisk Thomas
Widén Johan johan.widen@regionvastmanland.se
Rashid Mohammed
Oszák Bengtsson Stefan
Björkqvist Yrjö
Estelli Torbjörn tobbeestelli@gmail.com
Gunnarsson Mikael
Strandlund Hans hans.strandlund@regionvastmanland.se
Pettersson Frank
Lang Larsson Maria
Zetterqvist Björn
Killde´n Smith Martin