Förtroendevalda inom Region Västmanland

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (73 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Walldén Olof olof.wallden@regionvastmanland.se
Östberg Kenneth kenneth.ostberg@regionvastmanland.se
Norström Denise denise.norstrom@regionvastmanland.se
Paulus Fehmi fehmi.paulus@regionvastmanland.se
Johansson Lena lena.x.johansson@regionvastmanland.se
Levinsson Tommy tommy.levinsson@regionvastmanland.se
Spårebo Ulrika ulrika.sparebo@sala.se
Björkman Ann-Christine
Wallsten Marino marino.wallsten@fagersta.se
Vallin Carina carina.vallin@regionvastmanland.se
Lennes Robert
Runerås Camilla
Hedeborg Arvid arvid.hedeborg@socialdemokraterna.se
Myllergård Karolina konstdammen@hotmail.com
Nilsson Dennis dennis.nilsson@regionvastmanland.se
Lindblad Amanda
Rickman Anna
Persson Jonas
Abdullahi Farah Abdifatah
Duàn Annika annika.duan@regionvastmanland.se
Pirraku Shpetim shpetim.pirraku@regionvastmanland.se
Skottman Johanna johanna.hannele.skottman@regionvastmanland.se
Strengbom Per
Winqvist Tove tove.winqvist@regionvastmanland.se
Sparv Joakim
Folkesson Anna-Karin
Brolin Marie
Johansson Hans Eric
Södergård Åkesson Thommy
Bäckström Josefine
Dostál Jan-Roman jan-roman.dostal@regionvastmanland.se
Gustavsson Måns
Henriksson Kjell
Nordberg Maria
Benatallah Hmida
Norling Elzbieta
Temur Allaittin
Bienkowska Barbara
Ringvall Robert
Nyberg Kristina
Olofsson Per-Åke
Karlsson Ann-Charlotte
Qorbani Abdul
Nordström Natalie
Rönnberg Joakim
Ahlström Claire
Ågren Per
Nurmi Marjatta
Peterson Mikael mikael.peterson@kungsor.se
Björklöv Jenny
Hidalgo Cristian
Hölke Eva
Sundlin Monika
Eriksson Axel
Söder Jonsson Linda
Andersson Örjan
Boström Patrik
Nordlander Therese
Eklund Roger
Andersson Barbro
Landerstedt Linnéa
Raja-Aho Soili
Johansson Magnus
Bergström Niclas niclas.bergstrom@fagersta.se
Löf Elisabeth
Hahre Rolf
Rosenkvist Kerstin
Persson Solveig
Almaghout Hassan
Westerberg Majelene
Wennberg Börje
van der Horst Jan
Collin Håkan